Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Overcast 49°F
Extended Forecast

Municipal Directory

Please select a letter above to find the individual you are searching for.

Name Department Title Phone Fax Email
Barth, Andrew Police Department Sergeant B1 shift 401-846-1144 x.7014 abarth@middletownri.com
Beck, Timothy Police Department Lieutenant A1 shift 401-846-1144 x.7017 tbeck@middletownri.com
Behan, Brendan Police Department Patrol Officer 401-846-1144 x.7012 bbehan@middletownri.com
Bissonnette, David Police Department Lieutenant A2 shift 401-846-1144 x.7029 dbissonnette@middletownri.com
Brady, Timothy Police Department Patrol Officer 401-846-1144 x.7041 tbrady@middletownri.com
Brown, Shawn Town Administrator Town Administrator (401) 849-2898 sbrown@middletownri.com