Tuesday, March 28, 2017
0°F
Extended Forecast

Municipal Directory

Please select a letter above to find the individual you are searching for.

Name Department Title Phone Fax Email
Clancey, Karin Town Clerk / Voter Registration Deputy Town Clerk 401-847-0009 kclancey@middletownri.com
Coish, Theresa Library Library Director 401 842 6500 x.1504 tcoish@middletownri.com
Connor, Susan Library Technical Services 401 842 6500 x.1502 sconnor@middletownri.com
Correia, Pam Tax Assessor Department Assessing/Collections Clerk 847-7300 x.1066 pcorreia@middletownri.com
Costa, Benjamin Police Department School Resource Officer 401-846-1144 x.7033 bcosta@middletownri.com
Coughlin, Sharon Building / Zoning Department Administrative Assistant 401-847-5769 scoughlin@middletownri.com
Cronin, Will Parks & Recreation 401-847-1993/401-846-2119 wcronin@middletownri.com