Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Overcast 50°F
Extended Forecast

Municipal Directory

Please select a letter above to find the individual you are searching for.

Name Department Title Phone Fax Email
Savastano, Linda School Department Assistant Superintendent of Academic & Technology Services 401-849-2122 lsavastano@mpsri.net
Settle, Debra Town Clerk / Voter Registration Clerk (Probate) 401-847-0009 dsettle@middletownri.com
Sheehan, Corey Police Department Patrol Officer 401-846-1144 x.7030 csheehan@middletownri.com
Sisson, Lisa Police Department Administrative Assistant 401-846-1144 x.7076 lsisson@middletownri.com
Souza, Chad Police Department Patrol Officer 401-846-1144 x.7035 csouza@middletownri.com
Sylvia, Mary Beth Tax Assessor Department Assessing/Collections Clerk 847-7300 x.1065 msylvia@middletownri.com