Friday, November 17, 2017
Clear 45°F
Extended Forecast

Municipal Directory

Please select a letter above to find the individual you are searching for.

Name Department Title Phone Fax Email
Tanguay, Marc Finance Department Finance Director 401-842-6500 x.1064 mtanguay@middletownri.com
Taylor, Suzanne Finance Department Accountant 401-842-6500 x.1082 staylor@middletownri.com
Tighe, Michael Parks & Recreation Campground Mgr 401-846-6273 (Seasonal) campground@middletownri.com
Tobias, Adam Police Department Detective 401-846-1144 x.7009 atobias@middletownri.com
Trott, Tyler Police Department Patrol Officer 401-846-1144 x.7037 ttrott@middletownri.com
Twomey, Sean Police Department Patrol Officer 401-846-1144 x.7007 stwomey@middletownri.com